黎明偉先生

出任信保環球控股有限公司的執行董事兼首席執行官。他在銀行及金融業,林業和物流業擁有豐富的經驗。

 

黎先生負責監管上市集團業務的戰略和發展。在木材供應鏈業務方面,他關注市場覆蓋率的長期業務發展。他曾是美國銀行的高級主管,主要負責開發和管理該銀行在中國大陸南部地區 的業務。黎先生畢業於香港大學,獲得社會科學學士學位。

朱光林先生

出任集團歐洲業務的銷售總監兼首席執行官。他在木材貿易方面擁有超過15年的經驗。

 

朱先生領導歐洲商業運營的業務發展,建立下游業務和合作關係,加強客戶和產品基礎。他是木材行業的企業家,成為國際貿易和銷售歐洲木材產品到中國大陸市場方面的專業知識。 畢業於黑人議會考文紐斯大學(原稱經濟與公共管理大學)工商管理基金。

陶雅娟女士

出任集團歐洲業務之的營銷主管。她在中國大陸的木材和建築業擁有超過10年的經驗。

 

陶女士負責集團歐洲木材國際業務的營銷及品牌建設推廣。她曾在一家美國知名公司擔任過公共關係事務,並在中國大陸的幾家頂級房地產建築公司中負責品牌建設,她擁有良好的業務關係並擁有豐富的項目管理經驗。陶女士畢業於英國倫敦政治經濟學院,獲得政治哲學碩士學位。

 

 

黃文光先生

出任集團業務發展經理。他在中國大陸的商品市場擁有超過15年的經驗。

 

黃先生負責與中國內地客戶建立關係並建立各種木材產品的市場參與度。他先前與中國內地國有企業客戶建立關係的經驗使他受益於管理國際市場上的商品交易。黃先生畢業於廣東工業大學,擁有國際貿易學士學位。

 

 

KAZEM NAJIB先生

出任克羅地亞公司的採購及運營經理。他在木材貿易方面擁有超過15年的經驗。

 

Najib先生負責克羅地亞的業務運營和監控分包運營,他在歐洲木製產品的物流和批發方面擁有專業知識。 NAJIB先生畢業於匈牙利布達佩斯考文紐斯大學(原稱布達佩斯經濟與公共管理大學)擁有工商管理碩士學位,並且能說流利的波斯語,英語,法語,匈牙利語,還能用羅馬尼亞語和克羅地亞語進行交流。

IOAN ILIE URSULEAN先生

出任罗马尼亚公司的采购及运营经理。他在木材贸易方面拥有超过10年的经验。

 

Ursulean先生负责罗马尼亚的业务运营以及林业和分包业务的监控。 他曾担任林业工程师,负责监督定向结构刨花板从采购,生产活动到物流安排的整个操作。 他是罗马尼亚布拉索夫塔伦格尼Tarlugeni RPL Ocolul Silvic Clucas RA的董事会成员,该组织管理罗马尼亚6,136公顷的森林及其可持续发展,以及确保最有效利用森林资源,以促进当地的可持续发展。Ursulean先生毕业于罗马尼亚布拉索夫的Transilvania大学,获得森林工程学士学位,并获得了罗马尼亚布加勒斯特的Spiru Haret大学的经济学学士学位。

Mr. Vincent Lai

is the Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer of Reliance Global Holdings Limited. He has extensive experience in banking and finance, forestry and logistics industries.

 

Mr. Lai oversees the business strategies and development of the listed Group. In timber supply chain business, he monitors the business development of market coverage in the long run. He was a senior executive of Bank of America and was primarily responsible for developing and managing business of the bank in southern region of the Mainland China. Mr. Lai graduated from University of Hong Kong with a Bachelor degree of Social Science.

Mr. Julian Zhu

is the Sales Director and Chief Executive Officer of European business of the Group. He has vast experience in timber business and has been in the industry for over 15 years.

 

Mr. Zhu leads the business development of European business operation, building up downstream business ventures and collaboration, strengthening of customer and product base. He is an entrepreneur in timber industry with expert knowledge in processing, international trading and wholesaling of European wooden products in the Mainland China.  Mr. Zhu graduated from Corvinus University of Budapest (formerly known as University of Economic Sciences and Public Administration of Budapest) in Hungary with a Master of science in Business Administration.

Mr. Damir Budimir

is the Procurement Director and Chief Operating Officer of European business of the Group. He has over 12 years of experience in timber business.

 

Mr. Budimir oversees the supply chain operations of European business operation, building up upstream sustainable resources network, strengthening our competitive edge in the timber market. His international experiences come from his previous working fields managing customers covering 23 countries, including customers in Western Europe, Middle East, Far East, Australia, Russia and USA. Mr. Budimir graduated from University of Maribor in Slovenia with a Bachelor degree of Arts, studying linguistics and majoring in German.

Ms. Tina Tao

is the Head of Marketing of European Business of the Group. She has over 10 years of experience in timber and construction business in the Mainland China.

 

Ms. Tao is responsible for marketing and brand building of the European business operation in international timber market.  She handled public relation in a prominent US company and was responsible for brand building in several top tier property construction companies in the Mainland China, she has excellent business connections and has extensive project management experiences. Ms. Tao graduated from London School of Economics and Political Science in United Kingdom with a Master of science in Philosophy and Public Policy.

 

Mr. Peter Huang

is the Business Development Manager of the Group. He has over 15 years of experience in commodities market in the Mainland China

 

Mr. Huang is responsible for relationship building with customers in the Mainland China and building up market participation in various timber products. His previous experiences in building up relationship with customers of state-owned enterprises in the Mainland China benefit him from managing commodities trading in international market. Mr. Huang graduated from Guangdong University of Technology with a Bachelor degree in International Trading.

 

Mr. Kazem Najib

is the Procurement and Operation Manager in Croatia. He has over 15 years of experience in timber business.

 

Mr. Najib is responsible for the business operation and monitoring sub-contracting operation in Croatia, he has expert knowledge in processing, logistics and wholesaling of European wooden products. Mr. Najib graduated from Corvinus University of Budapest (formerly known as University of Economic Sciences and Public Administration of Budapest) in Hungary with a Master of science in International Economics and European Studies and speak fluently in Persian, English, French, Hungarian, and is capable of communicate well in Romanian and Croatian.

Mr. Ioan ILie Ursulean

is the Procurement and Operation Manager in Romania. He has over 10 years of experience in timber business.

 

Mr. Ursulean is responsible for the business operation and monitoring forestry and sub-contracting operation in Romania. He worked as forestry engineer and oversaw the whole operation of oriented strand board from purchasing, production activities and logistic arrangement. He is a member of Board of Directors of RPL Ocolul Silvic Clucas RA, Tarlugeni, Brasov in Romania which manages 6,136 hectares of forests in Romania, the organization manages sustainability development and ensure efficient utilization of resources of the forests in order to stimulate sustainable local development. Mr. Ursulean graduated from Transilvania University, Brasov in Romania with a Bachelor degree in Forest Engineering and Spiru Haret University, Bucuresti in Romania with a Bachelor degree in Economics.